Skip To Main Content

ESC Events

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
eSchool Scheduling QA (MS/HS)
-
Social Studies - Tom Piccari
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
CD Meeting
-
eSchool Transcript Workshop
-
Fri, Feb 3
Network Managers Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Counselor Cafe
-
Business Officials/Treasurers
-
NTN / Public Safety Testing
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
EMIS Roundtable
-
Regional Literacy Network
-
School Nutrition Roundtable
-
World Languages
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Testing Coordinators Network
-
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
NTN / Public Safety Testing
-
ACE Math Check-In
-
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Title III Coordinators
-
eSchool Roundtable
-
Title I Directors Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 24
CTE Directors/Site Leaders
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Art - Tom Piccari
-
Thu, Mar 2
ILC Meeting
-
PBIS Regional Coaching Network
-
Fri, Mar 3
Network Managers Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Artful Living and Learning
  • Business Advisory Council
  • Business Operations
  • COG
  • Curriculum
  • Early Childhood
  • Help Me Grow
  • Holidays and Closings
  • iCARE
  • National Testing Network
  • Prevention, Wellness, and Resiliency
  • SPARCC
  • Student Services
  • Substitute Teaching
  • Superintendent

Calendar

There are no events to display