Skip To Main Content

Governing Board

The Governing Board of the Stark County Educational Service Center is dedicated to excellence in education through cooperation with its member school districts.

Dr. Fran Miller President
Mrs. Barb Morgan Vice President
Mr. Jim Holmes Member
Mrs. Mary Olson Member
Mr. Greg Wolfe Member


2024 Schedule

Meetings are held 3:00 p.m. in the ESC Board Room - T113. 

Parking available in the front.

January 4
March 21
April 18
May 30
June 20
August 29
September 26
October 17
November 21
December 19